The Winds of Change

I am very happy to announce that I am relocating. Starting September 13, I will be practicing at New Baltimore Animal Hospital. (http://www.newbaltimoreanimalhosp.com/) While I greatly enjoyed my time working in NYC and Long Island  this year, I was drawn back to upstate NY for many reasons. My interests in orthopedics and sports medicine requires a caseload found among outdoor and active dogs.
This move will also allow me to enjoy and pursue my personal interests in triathlons and the necessary training for those.
I look forward to meeting a new group of clients and patients at my new practice and continuing to see you all here on the web.
-Matt Brunke, DVM, CCRP
5 thoughts on “The Winds of Change

  1. B, you didn’t use my edited version. Please repost.

  2. josna says:

    Congratulations, Dr. B! And please do keep blogging.
    Your avid reader,
    J

  3. Good to have you back in the Neighborhood, Brunke.

    Marilyn and her critter crew.

Leave a Reply

