Riding for Diabetes

This June 5th I will be cycling 100 miles for the Tour de Cure to raise awareness and funds to cure diabetes in people. It is a great event and I am lucky to be part of a great team the Davidson Brothers Drafters.

Awareness and research in human diabetes would of course have a great impact on our canine and feline friends as well. If you would like to donate please click on the link below. If you are interested in riding yourself please message me for details.

Thank you!

http://main.diabetes.org/site/TR/TourdeCure/TourAdmin?px=11130114&pg=personal&fr_id=11095

One thought on “Riding for Diabetes

  1. Donna Heichel says:

    I will definitely have a donation for you. As you know my Morgan suffered from Diabetes as does my 2 sons, myself, my sister and niece. I am proud to be a supporter of my favorite Veterinarian and friend.

Leave a Reply

